Life, unexpected.

 

announce.jpgThis is not a drill.

Let me go ahead and answer your questions.

  1. SURPRISE! for all involved.
  2. We do not know how this happens.
  3. We do not own a television.
  4. We are not finding out the gender in advance.
  5. Trevor says if it’s a girl he’ll scream. (It’s a girl for sure!)
  6. Claire has no idea what’s going on.
  7. Kate is my sweet little baby.
  8. I have two dolphins now.
  9. As of this minute, I’m still too cool for a minivan.
  10. This is four kids in five and a half years.  My body hates me.

We’ll leave it at that for now.

 

6 thoughts on “Life, unexpected.

  1. That is a surprise, but a great one. You go girl! Wish we lived closer!!!! Maybe some of this will rub off on Shannon and Mike, I’ll sabotage their TV!

Leave a Reply

